Used to be a great shop. The last two times I brought my car in though were just awful. Brought my car to get a cracked header fixed. Waited for two weeks only to be told they couldn't do it. Brought it in again, to put in sparks and wires just because I didn't have the time and wanted to give them a second chance. Gave them the parts to do it...Turns out they didn't have the time of day to do it. Waited a week and a half to try to be fair, but ended up just picking up the car and going elsewhere. Sad to see.
Dear Christopher, We’re so sorry to hear you were dissatisfied with your experience at Allen Automotive. This is not our standard, and we would love the chance to make it up to you. Here at Allen Automotive, we pride ourselves in our total transparency throughout the entirety of your visit, and we keep our records updated with all our customer interactions. Since your vehicle was custom-built with a modified engine, it required a great deal of attention and care. Our goal is always to get our customers in and out at their earliest convenience, but we’ll never sacrifice your safety nor our due diligence. We sincerely hope you’ll try us again in the future so we can show you why we’re one of the most trustworthy mechanic shops in the area. Sincerely, Henry Antanesian
- Allen Automotive